viernes, 20 de abril de 2007

DEEJAY OM (Reheated Naan and Curry) (2007)

01. Passing Eternal Time With Adventure
02. The Arrival
03. Middle Eastern Swan Song
04. This Is Breakdance
05. Hindi Whoridin'
06. East Meets West
07. From Darkness Rises Dawn
08. Joy, Oh! Oh! Oh! The Bengal Tiger!
09. Dancing With The Ladies Of Bombay
10. Tandoori Is A Snap
11. Silk Dealers Of New Delhi
12. Bellyful Of Dharma (Garage Beat Mix)
13. At The Hookah With Herbie
14. Ganeesha In Space
15. The Lullaby Of Nighttime In Cairo
16. Hare Om-Master Of The Beatbox
17. Rewind Your Mind At The Disco-Tech
18. Drums Of Passion
19. A Heart Session
20. Fuzzy Brown Sugar For Japan (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios: