sábado, 4 de abril de 2009


01 Let Go (feat Wildchild)
02 Hold On (feat_dvs_and_skinnyman)
03 Flowin (feat Mrx & Carnage)
04 Where Did The Sun Go (feat Anik & Tommy)
05 Black Hole Prophecies (feat Dj Vadim)
06 In It For a Minute (feat Graziella)
07 Colder Days (feat Tote King)
08 2nd Hand Contraband (feat Griffi & Aqeel)
09 Hit That Gash (feat Disiz La Peste Grems Aka Supermicro)
10 Slow Broiled Ilk (feat Oh No)
11 Bollocks (feat Dubbledge And Vex-D)
12 Reach Out (feat Dr. Syntax)
13 Astroscience (feat Dj Sparo)
14 What Goes On (feat Dr. Syntax)
15 Soul Searching (feat Ajla)

PASS: http://hiphoplongplay.blogspot.com/

No hay comentarios: